Bullying Laws in Oklahoma Cyberbullying Research Center image 1HB 2541: The original or relayed transmission is of another minor over thirteen (13) years of age and is made with the consent of the pictured individual and is transmitted to five or fewer individual destinations, known or unknown, shall be guilty of a misdemeanor violation of this section punishable by: a. a fine not to exceed Five Hundred Dollars ($500.00) for the first offense, b. a fine not to exceed One Thousand Dollars ($1,000.00) for a second and subsequent offense, c. up to forty (40) hours of community service, or d. a referral to a juvenile bureau to propose a probation plan which shall be adopted through disposition, or ENR. H. B. NO. 2541 Page 3 e. attendance and successful completion of an educational program or a delinquency prevention and diversion program as provided in Section 24-100.4 of Title 70 of the Oklahoma Statutes. The court shall have the discretion to order the parent or legal guardian of the juvenile to attend and successfully complete the educational program;


Addresses minor sending an image of another minor to others.

Revenge Porn Law: https://legiscan.com/OK/text/SB1257/2016